Company group

Dr. Richard Company Group

Mag. Dr. Ludwig Richard

Mag. Dr. Ludwig Richard

President of the Dr. Richard company group

In 2005, Dr. Richard took over all responsibilities as Managing Director of Dr. Richard company group.

Dr. Richard took over activities (focus on IT departments) in his father's travel agencies and in his grandfather's bus company in 1988. After completing his studies in business administration, Dr. Richard also took over the management of Dr. Richard Lower Austria (formerly Bajer Bus Verkehrsbetriebe). In 2007, he received his PhD (dissertation topic: "revenue distribution in public passenger and regional transport", ISBN 978-3-940333-15-5)

Ing. Mag.(FH) Johann Strasser

Ing. Mag.(FH) Johann Strasser

Technical Director

Since 2010 Mr. Strasser is the technical director for the group of companies. His duties include purchasing, fleet management, workshop management and construction projects of the group.

His automotive and mechanical engineering education as well as the technical college for management and operational management have prepared Mr. Strasser optimally for the position as deputy technical plant manager which he took over in 2004.

Mag. Werner Gumprecht

Mag. Werner Gumprecht

General Manager & Department Head

Mr. Gumprecht is the Head of the Planning Team, and is responsible for calculating the timetables of all bus lines that are part of the Dr. Richard Group.
After gaining his degree in business administration at the WU Vienna, Mr. Gumprecht joined the company as a management assistant in charge of traffic planning at Dr. Richard. In 2003, he took over as manager at Dr. Richard Lower Austria (at the time known as Bajer Bus).

DI Bernhard Weber

DI Bernhard Weber

General Manager & Department Head

Mr. Weber has been managing director since 2009 and is responsible for all operational tasks of liner transport in the eastern region of Austria (Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland).
After successfully completing a degree in civil engineering, Mr. Weber was initially employed as a traffic planner from 2005 to 2009 in our company.

 

Philipp Zechner

Philipp Zechner

General Manager

Mr. Zechner has been part of the Dr. Richard family since 2009, and is in charge of the travel coach companies that are part of the Dr. Richard Group in the eastern region of Austria and Carinthia.
Before joining Dr. Richard, Mr. Zechner gained experience in traffic management, as event manager for the UEFA Euro 2008, at various congresses and at large events, and worked as a manager of bus companies in Slovakia and Hungary.

Hermann Häckl

Hermann Häckl

General Manager

Hermann Häckl has been the General Manager of Albus Salzburg Verkehrsbetrieb GmbH since 2014, and is responsible for the entirety of ​​Albus Salzkraft and Marazeck.
In 1995, after 12 years as General Manager of Postbus Salzburg, Mr. Häckl joined Salzburg Transport Association Ges.m.b.H. Ten years later, in 2005, Mr. Häckl joined the Dr. Richard group, where he took over his duties in the controlling department of Albus Salzburg Verkehrsbetrieb GmbH. The procuration of Marazeck GmbH followed in 2007.

Mag. Nadine Eder

Mag. Nadine Eder

Operations Manager of Coaches in Salzburg

Nadine Eder is responsible for travel coach traffic in Salzburg (Albus Salzburg, Salzkraft) and is intensively involved in the planning of events.
Ms. Eder has worked in tourism since 1990. After 15 years working in travel and event agencies, she switched to event management at the Salzburg fair grounds and Salzburg Arena, before taking up project management in the incentive and event areas at Geo Reisen. Starting in 2011, Ms. Eder started working in press and PR for tourism companies, before joining Albus Salzkraft Reisen GmbH & Co KG in 2016.

Heinz Reischl

Heinz Reischl

Department Head of line traffic Albus Salzburg

In 2005, Mr. Reischl was hired by Albus Salzburg Verkehrsbetrieb GmbH as head of the regular shipping service.
He and his team take care of all matters regarding bus line traffic in Salzburg.
From 1980 to 1995, Mr. Reischl worked for the Salzburg public utilities company in the traffic department.
In 2003, he took over the agendas of the manager for the bus operation
at the Salzburg AG - Stadt Bus,  before joining Albus Salzkraft in 2005.

Thomas Arnhold

Thomas Arnhold

General Manager

Since 2016, Mr. Arnhold is Managing Director of Albus München GmbH.

After successfully completing his training as a logistics manager and receiving his technical diploma for economics and administration, Mr. Arnhold took over as chauffer service manager with the company Anton Graf GmbH. From 2000 to 2010, Mr. Arnhold was operating manager of Autobus Oberbayern, before going into sales and logistics at München Pellets.

Sabahattin Varcin

Sabahattin Varcin

General Manager

Mr. Varcin has been General Manager of Albus Zürich GmbH since 2007.

Mr. Varcin gained valuable experience working as the assistant to the Managing Director at the travel coach company Mürset AG from 2002 to 2007. In addition to his activities there, received a degree in business economics at the University of Applied Sciences in Zurich in 2006.

 

Gilbert Oberrauner

Gilbert Oberrauner

General Manager

Mr. Oberrauner has been the general manager of the Villach transport company Kowatsch GmbH since 2008. He and his team in Villach sell not only bus services, but also catalogue trips.

Mr. Oberrauner started working at Kowatsch  (then still known as Südburg Kärnten) in 1994. In 1999, he became operating manager of Südburg Kärtnen and in 2007, he was promoted to head of tourism at Kowatsch.

Helmut Puller

Helmut Puller

General Manager

In 2004, Mr. Puller took over all transport network agendas for Watzke GmbH & Co KG. He is in charge of all affairs in occasional and regular services.

Mr. Puller has been working in the bus industry since 1977. Since 1982, he has taken on various different positions, mainly in Styria, but also in Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland, Salzburg and Carinthia.

Heinz-Peter Krammer

Heinz-Peter Krammer

General Manager

Mr. Krammer is the general manager of Südburg. He is also in charge of the office in Oberwart.

Mr. Krammer has been with Südburg since 1973. First his job was dispatcher, and since 1986 he is an authorized officer of the Südburg Auto-Betriebs-GesmbH & Co KG. In 2006 he took over all tasks of the managing director for the rental car traffic of the company Südburg.

Helmut Obernberger

Helmut Obernberger

Finance Director

Mr. Obernberger is in charge of the Dr. Richard group's finance department since 2011.
He obtained his degree for Business Education from the Economic University in Vienna in 2007, but has been part of the Dr. Richard family since 2005, first in controlling/IT, and later in the finance department.

Libor Bures

Libor Bures

Department Head

Libor Bures has managed the real estate department at Dr. Richard since 2014.

He was Managing Director of the Automobillogistik International in Austria, Germany the Czech Republic and Slovakia for more than 11 years. After that, Dr. Richard won him over as Operations manager Slovakia and then as Operations Manager for Dr Richard limousines and minibuses.

Austria

YouTube aktivieren?

Auf dieser Seite gibt es mind. ein YouTube Video. Cookies für diese Website wurden abgelehnt. Dadurch können keine YouTube Videos mehr angezeigt werden, weil YouTube ohne Cookies und Tracking Mechanismen nicht funktioniert. Willst du YouTube dennoch freischalten?

Firmengruppe

Firmengruppe

Mag. Dr. Ludwig Richard

Geschäftsführer Firmengruppe Dr. Richard

2005 übernahm Herr Richard alle Agenden als Geschäftsführer der Dr. Richard Firmengruppe.

Bereits seit 1988 hat Herr Richard Tätigkeiten (Schwerpunkt EDV-Abteilungen) in den väterlichen Reisebüros und im großväterlichen Busunternehmen übernommen. Nach Abschluss des Studiums der Betriebswirtschaftslehre übernahm Herr Richard 1993 die Leitung der Firma Dr. Richard Niederösterreich (ehem. Bajer Bus Verkehrsbetriebe).

2007 folgte seine Promotion (Dissertationsthema: "Einnahmenaufteilung im öffentlichen Personennah- und Regionalverkehr”, ISBN 978-3-940333-15-5)

Ing. Mag.(FH) Johann Strasser

Technischer Leiter

Seit 2010 ist Herr Strasser der technische Leiter der Firmengruppe. Zu seinen Aufgaben zählen der Einkauf, das Fuhrparkmanagement, die Werkstättenleitung sowie Bauprojekte der Firmengruppe.

Die HTL Kraftfahrzeug- und Maschinenbau sowie die Fachschule für Management und Betriebsführung haben Herrn Strasser optimal vorbereitet für den Posten als stellvertretender technischer Betriebsleiter welchen er 2006 bei Dr. Richard übernahm.

Mag. Werner Gumprecht

Geschäftsführer, Abteilungsleiter

 Heute leitet Herr Gumprecht das Planungsteam und ist für die Kalkulation aller Linienausschreibungen der Firmengruppe zuständig.

Als Assistent der Geschäftsleitung (Bereich Verkehrsplanung) tritt Herr Gumprecht 2000 nach Abschluss des Studiums der Betriebswirtschaft an der WU Wien ins Unternehmen Dr. Richard ein. 2003 übernimmt er die Agenden des Betriebsleiters Dr. Richard Niederösterreich (damals noch Bajer Bus).

DI Bernhard Weber

Geschäftsführer, Abteilungsleiter

Seit 2009 ist er Geschäftsführer und ist für alle operativen Aufgaben der Linienverkehre in der Ostregion (W, NÖ, Bgld.) verantwortlich.

Nach einem erfolgreich absolvierten Studium im Bauingenieurwesen war Herr Weber zunächst von 2005 bis 2009 als Verkehrsplaner bei Dr. Richard tätig.

Philipp Zechner

Geschäftsführer

Seit 2009 ist Herr Zechner Teil der Dr. Richard Familie und leitet die Reisebusbetriebe der Dr. Richard Gruppe in der Ostregion und Kärnten.

Erfahrungen in der Fahrdienstleitung, als Eventmanager für die UEFA Euro 2008, diverse Kongresse und Großveranstaltungen haben Herrn Zechner optimal auf die Aufgaben als Betriebsleiter von Autobusunternehmen in der Slowakei und Ungarn vorbereitet, bevor er zu Dr. Richard wechselte.

Hermann Häckl

Geschäftsführer

Seit 2014 ist Hermann Häckl Geschäftsführer der Albus Salzburg Verkehrsbetrieb GmbH und somit verantwortlich für den Gesamtbereich der Albus Salzburg und Marazeck.

Nach 12 Jahren in der Postautobetriebsleitung Salzburg wechselte Herr Häckl 1995 zum Salzburger Verkehrsverbund Ges.m.b.H. Seit 2005 ist Herr Häckl Teil der Dr. Richard Verkehrsbetriebe wo er im Controlling der Albus Salzburg Verkehrsbetrieb GmbH seine Aufgaben übernahm. 2007 folgte die Prokura des Autobusbetrieb Marazeck GmbH.

Mag. Nadine Eder

Betriebsleiterin der Reisebusbetriebe in Salzburg

Nadine Eder ist die Verantwortliche für den Reisebusverkehr in Salzburg (Albus Salzburg, Salzkraft) und ist in die Planung von Veranstaltungen intensiv miteingebunden.

Seit 1990 ist Frau Eder im Tourismus tätig. Nach 15 Jahren im Reisebüro und bei Reiseveranstaltern wechselte sie ins Veranstaltungsmanagement von Messezentrum und Salzburgarena, bevor sie 2006 das Projektmanagement im Incentive- und Eventbereich bei Geo Reisen übernahm. Ab 2011 sammelte Frau Eder Erfahrungen in der Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit für Tourismusbetriebe, bevor sie 2016 zu Albus Salzkraft Reisen GmbH & Co KG wechselte.

Heinz Reischl

Abteilungsleiter Linienverkehr Albus Salzburg

2005 erfolgte die Anstellung bei Albus Salzburg Verkehrsbetrieb GmbH als Leiter des Linienverkehrs. Er und sein Team kümmern sich um alle Belange des Linienverkehrs in Salzburg.

Von 1980 bis 1995 war Herr Reischl bei den Salzburger Stadtwerken in der Verkehrsabteilung tätig. 2003 übernahm er dann die Agenden des Betriebsleiters für den Autobusbetrieb bei der Salzburg AG-StadtBus, bevor er 2005 zu Albus Salzkraft kam.

Thomas Arnhold

Geschäftsführer

Seit 2016 ist Herr Arnhold Geschäftsführer der Albus München GmbH.

Nach erfolgreich abgeschlossener Ausbildung zum Speditionskaufmann und dem Fachabitur für Wirtschaft und Verwaltung übernahm Herr Arnhold die Fahrdienstleitung bei der Fa. Anton Graf GmbH. 2000-2010 war Herr Arnhold Betriebsleiter bei Autobus Oberbayern und wechselte dann zu München Pellets in den Bereich Vertrieb/Logistik.

Sabahattin Varcin

Geschäftsführer

Seit 2007 leitet Herr Varcin die Albus Zürich GmbH.

Im Reisebusunternehmen Mürset AG, sammelte Herr Varcin als Assistenz des Geschäftsleiters (2002-2007) wertvolle Erfahrungen für seine heutigen Aufgaben. Neben seinen dortigen Tätigkeiten absolvierte er 2006 außerdem das Studium für Betriebsökonomie an der FH in Zürich.

Gilbert Oberrauner

Geschäftsführer

Herr Oberrauner ist seit 2008 der Geschäftsführer der Villacher Verkehrsgesellschaft Kowatsch GmbH. Er und sein Team in Villach verkaufen nicht nur Busleistungen, sondern auch Katalogfahrten.

Bereits 1994 hat Herr Oberrauner seine Tätigkeiten bei Kowatsch (damals Südburg Kärnten) aufgenommen. 1999 wurde er Betriebsleiter bei Südburg Kärtnen, 2007 der Bereichsleiter des Reiseverkehrs bei Kowatsch.

Helmut Puller

Geschäftsführer

2004 übernahm Herr Puller sämtliche Verkehrsverbundagenden für die Firma Watzke GmbH & Co KG. Er kümmert sich um alle Angelegenheiten im Gelegenheits- und Linienverkehr.

Seit 1977 ist Herr Puller bereits in der Busbranche tätig und hat ab 1982 verschiedene Positionen vorwiegend in der Steiermark, aber auch in Wien, NÖ, Bgld., Salzburg und Kärnten übernommen.

Heinz-Peter Krammer

Geschäftsführer

Herr Krammer ist Geschäftsführer der Firma Südburg. Er leitet die Geschicke unserer Niederlassung in Oberwart.

Schon seit 1973 ist Herr Krammer bei der Firma Südburg. Zuerst als Disponent, seit 1986 als Prokurist der Südburg Kraftwagen-Betriebs-GesmbH & Co KG. 2006 übernahm er dann alle Aufgaben des Geschäftsführers für den Mietwagenverkehr der Firma Südburg.

Helmut Obernberger

Leiter Finanzabteilung

Herr Obernberger leitet seit 2011 die Finanzabteilung der Firmengruppe.

Er absolvierte 2007 erfolgreich das Studium für Wirtschaftspädagogik an der WU Wien. Aber schon seit 2005 ist Herr Obernberger Teil der Dr. Richard Familie und hat damals Aufgaben im Controlling/ IT übernommen, bevor er seine Aufgaben in der Finanzabteilung übernahm

Libor Bures

Abteilungsleiter

Seit nun mehr 2014 liegen die Immobilien der Firmengruppe Dr. Richard in seiner Verantwortung.

11 Jahre lang war Herr Bures Geschäftsführer der Automobillogistik International in A, D, CZ und SLO. Dann konnte ihn 2009 die Firma Dr. Richard zuerst als Betriebsleiter Slowakei und anschließend als Betriebsleiter der Dr. Richard Limousinen und Kleinbusse gewinnen.

English

YouTube aktivieren?

Auf dieser Seite gibt es mind. ein YouTube Video. Cookies für diese Website wurden abgelehnt. Dadurch können keine YouTube Videos mehr angezeigt werden, weil YouTube ohne Cookies und Tracking Mechanismen nicht funktioniert. Willst du YouTube dennoch freischalten?